Contact Us

2000 E. LAMAR BLVD STE3 614

ARLINGTON Texas, 76006

 

Phone

Cell:      714-818-4254

Office:    214-438-7015

Corporate: 817-303-2115

Hotline:   877-BROTHER

 

Executive Director

Blake Roberts

Broberts@bhofficial.org

 
Vice President
Board President 
Stacey Allen
Sallen@bhofficial.org
 
Talent Liaison

Dominic Allen

Dallen@bhofficial.org

 

Treasury 

James Robinson

Jrobinson@bhofficial.org

 

President

Tranell Gilmore
Tgilmore@bhofficial.org
Brotherhoodfdn2012@gmail.com
Human Recourses Director
Lanisha Gilmore
lgilmore@bhofficial.org

Your details were sent successfully!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram